Class of 2017 College Acceptance Updated March 27, 2017

Class of 2017 College Acceptance


Congratulations to the members of the Class of 2017 for receiving acceptance from the following colleges and universities:


American International College
Anna Maria College
Bennington College
Boston College
Boston College Honors Program
Brandeis University
Bridgewater State University
Cazenovia College
College of Charleston
Colorado College
Columbia College
Davidson College
Dean College
Drexel University
Elms College
Emmanuel College
Endicott College
Fisher College
Fitchburg State University
Florida State University
Franklin Pierce University
George Mason University
Georgetown University
Hobart & William Smith
Indiana University
Keiser University
Lasell College
Lesley University
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
McGill University
Mount Holyoke
New England College
Newbury College
Northeastern University
Penn State
Pepperdine University
Quinnipiac University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Roger Williams University
Ross School of Business at University of Michigan
Siena College
Smith College
St. Lawrence
Stetson University
UMASS Honors Program
Union College
University of Arizona
University of Colorado
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Hartford
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of New Hampshire
University of North Carolina Greensboro
University of South Carolina
University of Southern California
University of Toronto Trinity College
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin
Wesleyan University
Western New England University


(If you find your student’s college or university acceptance missing from this list; please notify the appropriate guidance counselor)