Contact Information

General Contact Information

Lenox Public Schools District Office
6 Walker Street
Lenox, MA 01240

Telephone: (413) 637-5550
Fax: (413) 637-5559

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. M-F


Website Issues and Concerns?
Please email webadmin@lenoxps.org


Superintendent Tim Lee
Telephone:  (413) 637-5550
supt@lenoxps.org

Executive Assistant
Amy Noble Novitsky
anovitsky@lenoxps.org


Director of Student Services
Special Education/English Language Education/Section 504
Ellen Farris
Morris Elementary School
129 West Street
Lenox, MA 01240
Telephone:  (413) 637-5571
efarris@lenoxps.org


School Business Administrator
Henry C. Maimin
hankm@lenoxps.org

Accounting Assistant
Sue Hanson
shanson@lenoxps.org


Michael Knybel
Principal Lenox Memorial Middle and High School
197 East Street
Lenox, MA 01240
Telephone:  (413) 637-5560
mknybel@lenoxps.org


Peter Bachli
Principal Morris Elementary School
129 West Street
Lenox, MA 10240
Telephone:  413 (637)-5570
pbachli@lenoxps.org


Mike Jackson
Technology Services Director
197 East Street
Lenox, MA 01240
Telephone (413) 637-5560
mjackson@lenoxps.org


SAFE SCHOOL HOTLINE
(413) 637-0868